Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 4:30
(609) 883-2900 
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628

All Staff Contacts

To contact the Code Enforcement Office by phone, dial 609-883-2900, then the extension listed below. Please remember that due to the extremely heavy volume we encourage and request that you first try to contact us in electronic format.

Construction Official Jim Megna X7017 jmegna@ewingnj.org 
Assistant Construction Official  Mike Wright x7611 mwright@ewingnj.org
Electrical Subcode Official Bob Griffith x7682 bgriffith@ewingnj.org
Building Subcode Official Matt Tomenchok x7659 mtomenchok@ewingnj.org 
Fire Subcode Official  Rich Soltis  x7672 rsoltis@ewingnj.org
Plumbing Subcode Official Mike Wright X7611  mwright@ewingnj.org
Elevator Subcode Official MIC  201-437-6327
Zoning Official/ETRA Chuck Latini x7648 zoning@ewingnj.org 
Office Supervisor Lisa Litz x7677 llitz@ewingnj.org 
Uniform Construction Code (UCC) Inspectors:      
Fire Rich Soltis x7672 rsoltis@ewingnj.org 
Electrical  Bob Griffith x7682 bgriffith@ewingnj.org 
Plumbing  Bart Cimini    
Plumbing  Jim Scott    
Building Matt Tomenchok x mtomenchok@ewingnj.org
Fire Prevention      
Fire Marshal Jim Hall x7179 jhall@ewingnj.org 
Administrative Assistant to Fire Marshal Lisa Litz x7677 llitz@ewingnj.org
Fire Inspector  Tom Leese x7671 tleese@ewingnj.org 
Fire Inspector Mike Oakley x7669 moakley@ewingnj.org 
Housing Tom Leese x7671 tleese@ewingnj.org 
Housing Ken Bradley x7668 kbradley@ewingnj.org 
Code Enforcement Anthony Messina x7645 afmessina@ewingnj.org 
Code Enforcement Bill Marchalewicz x7670 bmarchalewicz@ewingnj.org 
Code Enforcement Gerry Jacobs X7681 gjacobs@ewingnj.org 
     
Office Clerk Imelda Wollert x7675 iwollert@ewingnj.org 
Office Clerk  Amy Mostrangeli x7676 amostrangeli@ewingnj.org 
Office Clerk  Karen Bruccoleri x7018 kbruccoleri@ewingnj.org 
       

 Municipal Building 
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628 
(609) 883-2900 
 M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm 

Senior & Community Center 
999 Lower Ferry Road 
Ewing, NJ 08628 
(609) 883-1776 
 M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Hollowbrook Community Center
320 Hollowbrook Drive
Ewing, NJ  08638
(609)  883-1199
M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm

 

 

Scotch Road (Public Works) 
Bulk Items: Fri & Sat: 7:30am - 2:30pm*
Electronic Items: Mon – Sat: 7:30am - 2:30pm*

Jack Stephan Way (Brush Drop-off) 
Mon – Sat: 7:30am - 2:30pm*
*closed from 11:30 - 12:30 for lunch*

Ewing Animal Shelter 
4 Jake Garzio Drive 
 (609) 771-8076

Ewing Police 
2 Jake Garzio Drive 
(609) 882-1313

Ewing Branch Library 
61 Scotch Road 
(609) 882-3130

Rental Property Concern Hotline
(609) 323-1177

Ewing Public Schools
2099 Pennington Road
Ewing, NJ 08618
P: (609) 538-9800
F: (609) 538-0041

Weather Central
Courtesy of PHVFC



Sustainable jersey logoVet Recog 

Accessibility

Municipal Websites by Spatial Data Logic 

Search