Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 4:30
(609) 883-2900 
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628

Contact Us

Need help or have a question?

If you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us. You can find the listing of names, email addresses and phone numbers for Township Departments below.   

All Emergencies: Police, Fire, EMS → Please dial 9-1-1

General Mailing Address
Ewing Township Municipal Building
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628

(609) 883-2900
f: (609) 538-0729

Staff Contact List

For information about a Township Department, click on the function in the department list below.  Department contacts can be reached via email by clicking on the individual’s name.

Department

Contact

Ext.

Email

Animal Control Richard Moore, ACO x7175 rmoore@ewingnj.org 
Business Administrator Jim McManimon x7605 jpmcmanimon@ewingnj.org 
Chief Financial Officer Joanna K. Mustafa, CMFO x7601 jmustafa@ewingnj.org 
Community Affairs, Recreation & Grants Ted Forst (609) 883-1776 tforst@ewingnj.org 
Construction Office, Electrical Subcode Official Mike Stallone x7673 mstallone@ewingnj.org 
Construction Office, Fire Marshall Jim Hall x7179 jhall@ewingnj.org 
Construction Office, Acting Plumbing Subcode Official Mike Wright x7611 mwright@ewingnj.org 
Construction Official Jack Daniels x7678 jdaniels@ewingnj.org 
Court Administrator Maryann Convenio x7617 mconvenio@ewingnj.org 
Deputy Clerk Susan Bate, RMC X7658 sbate@ewingnj.org 
First Aid & Rescue Squad Delorfette Clark (609) 882-3382 x6407 dclark@ewingnj.org 
Fire Director Marc Strauss (609) 882-9885 x101 mstrauss@ewingnj.org 
Health Department Teri Vacirca x7691 tvacirca@ewingnj.org 
Mayor Bert Steinmann x7606 bsteinmann@ewingnj.org 
Municipal Clerk Kim Macellaro, RMC, CMC x7609 kmacellaro@ewingnj.org 
Parks Maintenance Tom Elder (609) 882-3382 telder@ewingnj.org 
Personnel Director Hilary Hyser x7643 hhyser@ewingnj.org 
Police Albert Rhodes, Chief (609) 882-1313 arhodes@ewingnj.org 
Public Works Mike Meenan (609) 882-3382 x6410 mmeenan@ewingnj.org
Recycling Coordinator Tom Elder (609) 882-3382 x6404 telder@ewingnj.org 
Redevelopment Agency, Zoning & Planning Charles Latini x7648 cwl@latinigleitz.com 
Sanitation Mike Meenan (609) 882-3382 x6410 mmeenan@ewingnj.org
Tax Assessor Jeff Burd x7610 jburd@ewingnj.org 
Tax Collector Abelardo Conesa x7651 taxcollector@ewingnj.org
Information Technology Robert Green x7800 rgreen@ewingnj.org 
Vital Records & Statistics Rachel Evans, CMR x7692 revans@ewingnj.org 
Website Development Technology Department x7777 webteam@ewingnj.org 

Municipal Building 
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628 
(609) 883-2900 
 M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm 

Senior & Community Center 
999 Lower Ferry Road 
Ewing, NJ 08628 
(609) 883-1776 
 M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Hollowbrook Community Center
320 Hollowbrook Drive
Ewing, NJ  08638
(609)  883-1199
M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Scotch Road (Public Works) 
Bulk and Electronic Items 
Th-F: 7:00am - 3:00pm 
 Sat: 7:00am - 2:30pm

Jack Stephan Way (Brush Drop-off) 
M-Sat: 7:30am - 2:30pm 

Ewing Animal Shelter 
4 Jake Garzio Drive 
 (609) 771-8076

Ewing Police 
2 Jake Garzio Drive 
(609) 882-1313

Ewing Branch Library 
61 Scotch Road 
(609) 882-3130

 

Rental Property Concern Hotline
(609) 323-1177

Ewing Public Schools
2099 Pennington Road

Ewing, NJ 08618
P: (609) 538-9800
F: (609) 538-0041

Weather Central
Courtesy of PHVFC

Sustainable jersey logoVet Recog 

Accessibility

Municipal Websites by Spatial Data Logic 

Search