Mercer County / Capital Health COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics Update

Reminder that the following Mercer County COVID-19 vaccination clinics in partnership with Capital Health and Penn Medicine are available.

Mercer County Covid-19 Vaccination Clinics

Vaccinations are free, regardless of immigration or insurance status. Schedule an appointment through the NJ Vaccine Scheduling System or call 1-855-568-0545

CURE Insurance Arena, Gate A Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome 

  • Monday, Jan 10,  9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Tuesday, Jan 11, 10 am - 6 pm.  Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton 
  • Wednesday, Jan 12,  9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Monday, Jan 17,  9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Tuesday, Jan 18, 10 am - 6 pm.  Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Monday, Jan 24, 9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Tuesday, Jan 25, 10 am - 6 pm.  Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton 
  • Wednesday, Jan 26, 9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Thursday, Jan 27th 9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Monday, Jan 31, 9 am - 5 pm. Gate A, 81 Hamilton Ave. Trenton
  • Tuesday, Feb. 1, 10 am – 6 pm  
  • Thursday, Feb. 3, 9 am – 5 pm

1440 Parkside Ave., Ewing (Side Door) in Gym

  • Wednesday, Jan 5, 11 am - 7 pm
  • Friday, Jan 7, 9 am - 5 pm
  • Friday, Jan 14, 11 am - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 19, 11 am - 7 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 2, 11 am – 7 pm

Additional Clinics

  • Hollowbrook Community Center - 320 Hollowbrook Rd. - Sunday, Jan 9, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • 1867 Sanctuary, Scotch Road, Ewing, Thurday, Jan 13, 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Johnson & Johnson, Moderna, and Pfizer vaccines, including booster shots, are available at all of the above clinics. 

Doses

J&J vaccine: One primary dose, ages 18 and upModerna vaccine: Two primary series doses, ages 18 and upPfizer vaccine: Two primary series doses, ages 12 and up. For minors, parent or guardian must be present.Pediatric Pfizer vaccine: Ages 5 to 11. Two doses, three weeks apart, at a lower dose than the dosage for those ages 12 and older. Parent or guardian must be present.

If you are unable to find an appointment online to the clinics, please call the NJ COVID-19 Vaccine Appointment Support at covidvaccine.nj.gov or 1-855-568-0545 between the hours of 8 am and 8 pm.