Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 4:30
(609) 883-2900 
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628

Mercer County / Capital Health COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics

Mercer County Executive Brian M. Hughes announced the following Mercer County COVID-19 vaccination clinics in partnership with Capital Health.

COVID-19 VirusVaccinations are free, regardless of immigration or insurance status. Schedule an appointment through the NJ Vaccine Scheduling System or call 1-855-568-0545

CURE Insurance Arena, Gate A (South Broad Street entrance)

  • Monday, Nov. 29, noon – 6 pm. Scheduled appointments only
  • Tuesday, Nov. 30, noon – 6 pm. Limited walk-ins
  • Thursday, Dec. 2, 10 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome 
  • Monday, Dec. 6, 10 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome
  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, noon – 6 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome 
  • Thursday, Dec. 9, 10 am – 4 pm. Pediatric-focused clinic, limited walk-ins
  • Monday, Dec. 13, 10 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome 
  • Tuesday, Dec. 14, noon – 6 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome  
  • Thursday, Dec. 16, 10 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome  
  • Tuesday, Dec. 21, noon – 6 pm. Pediatric-focused clinic, limited walk-ins 
  • Monday, Dec. 27, 10 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome 
  • Tuesday, Dec. 28, noon – 6 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome
  • Thursday, Dec. 30, 10 am – 4 pm. Pediatric-focused clinic, limited walk-ins

930 Spruce St., Lawrence, heated tent next to Trenton Farmers Market

  • Friday, Dec. 3, 9 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome  
  • Friday, Dec. 10, 9 am – 4 pm. Pediatric-focused clinic, limited walk-ins 
  • Friday, Dec. 17, 9 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome  
  • Wednesday, Dec. 29, 9 am – 4 pm. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome 

The Johnson & Johnson, Moderna, and Pfizer vaccines, including booster shots, are available at all of the above clinics. 

Doses

J&J vaccine: One primary dose, ages 18 and upModerna vaccine: Two primary series doses, ages 18 and upPfizer vaccine: Two primary series doses, ages 12 and up. For minors, parent or guardian must be present.Pediatric Pfizer vaccine: Ages 5 to 11. Two doses, three weeks apart, at a lower dose than the dosage for those ages 12 and older. Parent or guardian must be present.

For additional information on getting a COVID-19 vaccination, visit https://covid19.nj.gov/vaccine. 

Search