Ewing Council

Ewing’s municipal government is run in accordance with the Faulkner Act of 1950. This form of government provides for election of a mayor and five, seven, or nine council members. All council members in Ewing are elected at large; they may be partisan or nonpartisan, and serve four-year concurrent or staggered terms.


Left to right, back row: Vice President Sarah Steward (ssteward@ewingnj.org), Councilperson Kathy Wollert (kwollert@ewingnj.org), President David Schroth (dschroth@ewingnj.org).
Left to right, front row: Councilperson Kevin Baxter (kbaxter@ewingnj.org), Councilperson Jennifer Keyes-Maloney (jkeyes-maloney@ewingnj.org).