Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us. You can find the listing of names, email addresses and phone numbers for Township Departments below.

General Mailing Address
Ewing Township Municipal Building
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628

p: (609) 883-2900
f: (609) 538-0729

Department contacts can be reached via email by clicking on the individual’s name.

Department Contact Ext.
Animal Control Richard Moore, ACO x7175
Business Administrator James McManimon x7605
Chief Financial Officer Joanna K. Brewster, CMFO x7601
Community Affairs, Recreation & Grants Ted Forst  (609) 883-1776
Construction, Zoning & Planning Bill Erney x7611
Court Administrator Maryann Convenio x7568
First Aid & Rescue Squad Delorfette Clark (609) 883-2902
Health Department & Registrar Sharon McNellis x7619
Mayor Bert Steinmann x7606
Municipal Clerk Kimberly Macellaro, RMC x7609
Office on Aging Jeanette C. Spann x6206
Parks Maintenance Nevel Jones (609) 883-2902
Personnel Director Hilary Hyser x7643
Police John Stemler, OIC (609) 882-1313
Public Works Angelo Capuano (609) 883-2902
Recycling Coordinator Tom Elder (609) 883-2902
Redevelopment Agency Tyrone Garrett x7648
Sanitation Angelo Capuano (609) 883-2902
Tax Assessor Jeff Burd x7610
Tax Collector Thomas Hespe x7651
Technology Robert Green x7800
Website Development Kendall Marino x7778